One word: School.

I’m dreading the moment when my alarms goes off, reminding me of the horror that lies ahead of me for the next nine months.

I don’t know about you, but my school starts in a couple days. Everyone has been asking me if I’m excited and I’m all like:


Of course I’m not excited! Why would you even think that? School means I won’t have time to read for fun for the next nine months. *shudder*

Yesterday, I decided to check out seven books from my local library. I don’t know what I was thinking when I decided to check out that many books. I only have two days to read them before school starts. Why… did… I… do… that? I can’t. I’m sorry. I just can’t. I just… What am I doing with my life? SIFUH IRUHGKJSGDH R GK>JRGSIUHGV IUBRGKJLHG PI&HDF!!!

^^THIS IS WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT, PEOPLE! I’M SO UNNATURALLY STRESSED IT AIN’T FUNNY!

Okay, I need to calm down. Can I excuse myself? Thanks.


Alright. I think I can continue.

Anyway, I had so many things I wanted to do this summer and now I can’t because of… (wait for it)…. SCHOOL. (que in dramatic music)

Yes, I did just put the really old dramtatic groundhog meme. And yes, I am going to keep it there. Deal with it.

Anyway, for those who are about to go to school, don’t overreact like I do. There’s really no need. You’ll do fine, don’t worry. And for those who are already in school, you go Glen Coco!

I’m going to end this with a quote that I made.

*ahem*

When in Rome, act like the Romans. When in class, try to stay awake.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

