A Change in Plans

School started today. Yeah, I’m tired now. I got a buttload of homework and now I want to curl up into the feedle position and go to sleep in my chair. I’m not even done with half of my math homework! And no, I know what you’re thinking: Oh my goodness, you’re procrastinating on the first day of school? No, I’m not procrastinating. My math teacher just decided to give us a lot of homework. Who the heck decides to give their students two thick packets, a worksheet, and 23 problems out of the textbook to do in one day? Sheesh! I have other classes, thank you very much.

ANYWAY… because school has started, I won’t have a lot, if any, time to read. Which also means I won’t have a lot of time to blog. I’m hoping to get at least one or two posts in a week, but I highly doubt it. I’m sorry to let you down, but if two thick packets, a worksheet, and 23 problems out of the textbook is “going easy” on me (that’s what my teacher said), then I’m not sure I’m going to survive long enough to even make a blog post.

So yeah. Just letting you guys know that I won’t be posting as frequently as I used to. And most of my posts will probably be me complaining about school.

This is the most tired I have been in a very long time.

I hope I survive this year.

I need to finish my homework.

Please help me.

^^ My current mood as I stare absently at my homework and desperately yearn for summer again.

Leave a Reply

