It’s All Going Downhill From Here

Each school day gets worse and worse. I’m super tired, and probably studied more than I ever have in my entire life in these first three days. I’m already counting down the days until school ends.

Anyway, on the other hand, Queen of Shadows is about to be released! I’m so excited I can’t even hide it.

^^ My mood when I realize that the book is about to come out.

Who’s probably going to skip school the day it comes out just to spend time reading it? *raises hand* This blogger right here. Haha, just kidding. My parents would probably not let me. But who is going to get their parents to drive them to the nearest bookstore to get the book on the release date? Me. Definitely me. No doubt about it.

But yeah. I’m really tired to the point my forehead might have smashed into my keyboard if I didn’t catch myself in time. Even chocolate can’t keep me up any longer.

If I ever get the chance, I’ll try and post something bookish, but I can’t promise anything.

I really need to stop procrastinating and start the long, tedious process of doing homework.

Hope you guys have a better day than I am right now.

I am The Awkward Book Blogger, and I will not be afraid… of homework and responsibility. 

^^ Anyone get that altered reference? Any guesses? No? Oh, okay…

Leave a Reply

