Day 34- Nachos and Other Things

Have you ever just craved a certain food for a very long time? Well, I’ve been craving nachos for over three months now… I’ve only had it once before, but I absolutely loved it, and now I want it again.

Anyway, it’s FRIDAY! I know this post is going up a little later than usual, but I took an AP test during the last portion of my school day today on four hours of sleep, so I took a little nap after I arrived home.

If you don’t know what an AP test is, it’s basically a test you take in an AP class. AP stands for Advanced Placement, and it’s a college course class that you can take during high school. Now, because the class is college-level, so are the tests. And this one was my first one.

So yeah.

I’m super tired from studying late last night and into the early morning.

If I pass the test, it’s going to be a freaking miracle.

Anywhooooooooooo, did you here? THRONE OF GLASS MIGHT BE TURNED INTO A TV SHOW!

^^ me when I saw her announcement on her newsletter (which if you haven’t signed up for it, you definitely should)

If they do happen to make the series into a TV show, I’m going to be the first one to set down all my homework to watch it.

If you want to read more about it, here is the website that was on Sarah J. Maas’s newletter.

Her last name is pronouced like “mass” instead of “moss”, which I learned a couple days ago. I’ve been pronouncing her last name wrong this whole time… >.<

Now, I’m going off to get more sleep… good night!

zzzzZZZZZZZ

Leave a Reply

