Giving Thanks for the New Releases of November

I only have one book that I’m looking forward to this month. I’m pretty sure you know what book this is.

Hint: ___________ is coming. (Game of Thrones/The Lunar Chronicles reference, anyone?)

I am so excited for this book. If you haven’t read the The Lunar Chronicles yet, what are you doing??? You have to get hop on to this bandwagon right now!

The Lunar Chronicles is a four book series (Cinder, Scarlet, Cress, and Winter) and each book is a fairytale retelling. As the stories go on, all the characters’ paths intertwine. The characters will join forces to try and defeat the evil Queen Levana and put the rightful heir on the throne.

Anyway, Winter is the last installment in The Lunar Chronicles. Because this is the not the first book, I’m not going to go into what it’s about because it’s going to spoil some things from the previous books.

There are some exerpts from Winter that you can check out here.

If you didn’t know, this book is going to be 800+ pages. Yes, you read that correctly. 800+ pages!!!! I’m unsure how this story is going to come to an end, but dang, I’d be lying if I said I’m not excited.

I couldn’t find any other books that’s going to be released this month that I’m excited for. At least now I have time to catch up with the other books I didn’t get to these past months.

One thought on “Giving Thanks for the New Releases of November

  1. devonasaurus 11/01/2015 / 9:58 pm

    WINTER IS COMING. I definitely need to refresh my memory on the other books, though… 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

