Day 87- Dang It! Not Again!

Guess what, guys? I’m in another reading slump! Huzzah.

I’ve been literally reading The Well of Ascension for over three months now and I’m not even half way through.

I have this stack of books on my desk that I still need to read, and my TBR pile is continually growing.

I can’t afford to have a reading slump now! Not when I have so many books I want to read before this year is over!

Anyway, because I have so many books I need to read, I have decided to go on a book buying ban. I will not buy any books until I finish at least two of the ones I own/borrow.

Speaking of books I need to read, WINTER IS OUT TODAY!!!! YAY!!

(let’s just ignore the fact that I didn’t pre-order it, okay?)

Gosh I’m overly excited for this book it’s not even funny. But even Marissa Meyer can’t break my book buying ban right now. I just hope to get myself out of this slump as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

