Day 163- Monday Gave Me an Uppercut

I’m not normally irresponsible with my school work, but dang, I was so unprepared for today. Honestly, I have no idea what happened.

Here’s the thing. I’m normally good at remembering when there are going to be quizzes/tests/projects because I write it down in my planner and put it in my phone. But today, I didn’t know that I was going to have five quizzes. FIVE. I don’t know how that fact past my mind, but it did.

And I didn’t study for any of them. So, yeah. Well, I did study for one of them, but I studied the wrong material.

16732495

Anyway, enough about that.

If you guys are like me and like to check how many pages an upcoming release is going to be, you might have been wondering why Throne of Glass #5 is only 384 pages while A Court of Mist and Fury is 624 pages long.

That’s because of this:

image

If you don’t follow Sarah J. Maas’s newsletter, you definitely should go and sign up.

image

Hallelujah! This just made my Monday a whole heck of a lot better.

Who’s excited for the two new Sarah J. Maas releases? THIS LITTLE BLOGGER RIGHT HERE!

Anyway, I’ve got to get back to work and study for my three upcoming quizzes tomorrow. It seems as though my teachers are going quiz-happy right now.

Leave a Reply

