January Wrap-Up

image

This is going to be my first ever wrap-up on this blog. I’m so excited!

This month was a pretty good reading month, even though I didn’t have too many opportunities to read.

My Goodreads goal for this year is to read 48 books, because I read the average of four books every month. I have no idea how the heck I read so many books last year, but I want to slow down a bit on the reading.

image

Books Read This Month: 5

Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys

Rating: (4/5)

image

Review: click here


Lumberjanes, Vol. 2: Friendship to the Max by Noelle Stevenson

Rating: (4/5)

image


Graceling by Kristin Cashore

Rating: (4/5)

image

Review: click here


A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

Rating: (5/5)

image

Review: click here


Dead of Winter by Kresley Cole

Rating: (3/5)

image

image

Currently Reading:

A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab

image

Until next time….

image

2 thoughts on “January Wrap-Up

    • Jessica 02/01/2016 / 11:45 pm

      Thanks 😀
      I just started AGoS yesterday and I’m already in love ❤ I think you're going to love it

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

