Throne of Glass #5 Title Reveal

Ok so this is very impromptu but I got home and was checking the Internet and came across this:

image

*internally fangirling/screaming/dying happily*

giphy-1

744965

omg

Sorry not sorry, but this is the highlight of my week.

Honestly. GAH! I’m so happy right now.

I just realized while making this post that the abbreviation of this book is EOS, like the lip balm. XD

TOG, COM, HOF, QOS, and now EOS!

I bet this book is going to be action-packed with a lot of ass-kickery involved. Even the title sounds action-packed.

I can’t wait for the Empire of Shadows to be released!

 

 

One thought on “Throne of Glass #5 Title Reveal

Leave a Reply

