Musing Mondays #3 (Mar. 14)

musing1

This meme is hosted by MizB @ Books and a Beat.

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme that asks you to choose one of the following prompts to answer:

-I’m currently reading…
-Up next I think I’ll read…
-I bought the following book(s) in the past week…
I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…
-I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)…
-I can’t wait to get a copy of…
–I wish I could read ___, but…
-I blogged about ____ this past week…

I was on Twitter this morning and saw that Renée Ahdieh just tweeted this out:

image

YESSSSSS!!!!!


THIS WEEK’S RANDOM QUESTION: Approximately how many books do you usually read per week? Per month?

Back when I had a decent reading schedule, I read on average one book a week. That meant that I read four books a month, give or take one or two. Nowadays, because my schedule is so random, I range from reading zero to five books a month.

 

 

 

One thought on “Musing Mondays #3 (Mar. 14)

Leave a Reply

