April Anticipated Release

The reason this post is named “anticipated release” instead of “anticipated releases” is because I only have one book that I’m anticipating this month. There are a lot of books that are being released this month, but either I haven’t read the books in its series before it or they haven’t peaked my interest.

But there is one that’s being released this month that I’m so excited for. After how the first book ended, I NEED THE NEXT ONE RIGHT NOW!

image

Title: The Rose and the Dagger
Series: The Wrath and the Dawn, #2
Author: Renée Ahdieh
Release Date: April 26
Goodreads page

If you haven’t started reading this series, WHAT ARE YOU DOING? Get on it! I was sort of skeptical when I first started the series because of all the hype surrounding it. Several months later, the hype was still going on, and I knew I had to go check it out myself. Turns out, the hype didn’t lie this time because this series is so far FANTASTIC. I’m pretty sure a lot of young adult readers out in the world would agree with me.

One thought on “April Anticipated Release

Leave a Reply

