A Conjuring of Light Cover Reveal!!

I saw on Twitter this morning that the cover of the third book of the A Darker Shade of Magic series by V. E. Schwab was released!

It’s GORGEOUS! (Like the rest of the series)

JUST LOOK AT IT!

*drools*

I have no guesses on what this cover means because I STILL haven’t finished the second book yet. Yes, I’ve been reading A Gathering of Shadows for a couple months now. MONTHS.

Either way, I super excited for this book and seeing this cover just renewed my excitement.

I CAN’T FREAKING WAIT FOR THIS BOOK TO COME OUT!

4 thoughts on “A Conjuring of Light Cover Reveal!!

  1. DrAwkto 06/01/2016 / 7:21 pm

    AHHHHH! That cover looks amazing. I wonder what it means. I realized the covers for the books kinda holds an insight on the plot for that novel. Not the biggest and epic revelation but it was something. Gathering of Shadows is still up on my TBR list. Bah. I should stop gaming to read. Hahah…

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jessica 06/01/2016 / 9:06 pm

      Hahaha I’m pretty sure the cover has something to do with the plot 😉 maybe Kell takes over one of the Londons? Who knows? I haven’t even finished A Gathering of Shadows yet and I’ve been reading it for a couple months now so…. 😅

      Liked by 1 person

      • DrAwkto 06/02/2016 / 5:45 am

        haha well maybe we’ll be done at around the same time and be able to discuss it.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

