3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag #2 (Day 1)

image

I was tagged to do this tag again by Loreva @ La Book Dreamer. Thanks so much for tagging me! Don’t forget to check out her blog. It’s amazing!

For three days, I post one of my favorite quotes (or just a quote that had an impact on me). As you may know, I love the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. I mean, LOVE it. So obviously I have a couple favorite quotes from there.

Here’s one from Throne of Glass

“You could rattle the stars,” she whispered. “You could do anything, if you only dared. And deep down, you know it, too. That’s what scares you most.”

image

I tag…

Dr. Awkto @ The Inky Awkto

Drew @ The Tattooed Book Geek

Lauren @ Comma Hangover

If you have already done this tag, or don’t want to, feel free to ignore this!

image

Until next time….

image

10 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag #2 (Day 1)

  1. LorevaRaven 07/07/2016 / 1:10 pm

    I love that quote so much! I am practically in awe of Sarah to write such AWESOME and PERFECT novels. And that too, 2 books a year! (3 next year) I mean, how does she do it?! So many people are getting tattoos of that quote… it is very profound and it sounds quite cool 🙂 Nice post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lauren Busser 07/07/2016 / 5:02 pm

    Thanks for the tag. I have to go through my collection of quotes and get them scheduled for the next week. I haven’t read this book yet but given the amount of times it shows up in my feed I feel like I should!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jessica 07/07/2016 / 5:09 pm

      Yes you should read Throne of Glass! You won’t regret it 😄

      Like

  3. DrAwkto 07/07/2016 / 6:00 pm

    Oooh, i like that quote. I don’t remember reading it, but it’s been a while since I read Throne of Glass so that makes sense. I should go hunting for it since I own the novel. Thanks for the tag! I’m going to try to find a quote I like from any recent novels I read. If not, I got one written down from Scarlet. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

