I Got a Tumblr Account!

Yes. That’s right. I finally got a Tumblr account. Well, I got it a couple weeks back, but I was just testing it to see if I wanted to keep it. There are so many great fandoms there that I got hooked.

All I really do is repost anything Throne of Glass / A Court of Thorns and Roses related. I’m currently trying to draw Feyre and Rhysand digitally, but it’s taking a lot longer than expected. Hopefully I’ll finish it soon!

Anyway, if you have a Tumblr account, comment down below your username so I can follow you!

2 thoughts on “I Got a Tumblr Account!

  1. Emma @ Wandering Words 07/11/2016 / 9:14 pm

    Oooh, welcome to Tumblr! I’ve just followed you – I’m Wandering Words on there 🙂 I’m slightly addicted to ACOTAR/ACOMAF, so I definitely approve of the theme you’ve chosen!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

