Day 366: One Year Blogiversary!

Yesterday (August 16th) marked the day of my one year blogiversary.

I can’t believe I’ve been on the internet for one year now.

Heck, I can’t believe I actually committed to something other than family, friends, and books for over a year.

I don’t want to sound too cliche or cheesy, but I’m super thankful for everyone that I’ve met on the internet because of this blog. Everyone has been nothing but kind and supportive. (Gosh, pour on more cheese, would ya Jessica?)

Gladly.

This blog has given me an outlet to talk about what I love with other people who share the same love as I do. There aren’t many people in my personal circle that love reading and books as much as I do. Sure, a lot of my friends and family love to read, but they don’t have an obsession. Sometimes they thing I’m crazy.

No, I’m just fangirling.

But here on the book blogosphere, we’re all crazy about books, and I can feel like I can fangirl a lot more.

I still can’t wrap my head around the fact that it’s already been one year since I’ve started this blog.

I’m never going to stop reading, and hopefully not stop blogging as well.

Once a fangirl, always a fangirl.

88557-fangirl1

Hope everyone has a lovely day!

22 thoughts on “Day 366: One Year Blogiversary!

  1. Gwendolyn 08/18/2016 / 10:13 am

    Congrats on 1 year! And many more 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thesassygeek 08/18/2016 / 3:27 pm

    Happy (belated) Blogiversary! Congrats on 1 year and hopefully more to come! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kimmie.gg 08/18/2016 / 7:18 pm

    Congrats! That’s so amazing! I’m so excited to see where this next year takes you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

