Day 381: Another Full Revolution Around the Sun

Today marks the day of another full revolution I made around the sun. Thank you to everyone who wished me a happy birthday! It means so much to me. I definitely felt the love (especially from those who kept on spamming me 😂 ).

Per usual, I asked for the next available Sarah J. Maas book (which happens to be Empire of Storms) for my birthday. Every year on my birthday I ask for the next Throne of Glass book, and although this year it’s coming a little after my birthday, I’m happy to wait.

Anyway….

I really should be doing my homework right now but I’m a big procrastinator so… yeah. Hopefully it won’t take that long. At least tomorrow is Friday.

Classes aren’t that bad at the moment, but I’m expecting to become much busier later on during the year.

I haven’t been reading much. I’m still getting used to the change of going back to school, but maybe I’ll have time over the weekend to sneak some reading in.

Hope everyone has a lovely rest of their day!

4 thoughts on “Day 381: Another Full Revolution Around the Sun

  1. Anna @MyBookishDream 09/01/2016 / 6:19 pm

    Happy Birthday! ❤ 🙂
    I'm glad to hear that classes aren't that bad for you yet, as you get to enjoy your birthday as much as you want! I hope you had a fantastic day!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy birthday!! I really need to get the TOG series; it’ll definitely help with the looong wait for book 3 in the ACOTAR series. We have a three-day weekend after tomorrow, and that’s what motivated me through the week…❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jessica 09/02/2016 / 6:32 am

      Thanks! You should give the TOG series a shot. I think you’ll really like it!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

