Day 496- Merry Christmas!

I’m posting this rather late but Merry Christmas everyone! I spent all day with my family eating, talking, playing, and watching Sherlock on Netflix (I finally convinced them to start watching it and they love it!).

As for the presents, I decided not to ask for any books this year because I have over 15 (!) that I own and haven’t read yet. I’m putting myself on a book buying ban until my TBR list gets considerably shorter.

It’s weird how fast this month has gone by. It seems like yesterday it was Thanksgiving and now the year is about to end.  I’m excited to see what 2017 has in store for us. I just hope it won’t be as eventful as this year. I think the world can take the break.

56503-merry-christmas-ya-filthy-animal

Merry Christmas everyone!

image

Until next time….

end

2 thoughts on “Day 496- Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

