The Versatile Blogger Award [2]

I was nominated by the lovely Niraja over at Fantastic Books and Where to Find Them. Thanks so much for nominating me! Don’t forget to check out her amazing blog!

The rules are fairly simple:

– Show the award on your blog
– Thank the person that has nominated you
– Share 7 different facts about yourself
– Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
– Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

image

The Facts

1. I can’t sing to save my life.

I am a seriously terrible singer. I sound like a cat that’s out of breath and haven’t drank any liquid in a week.

2. I have a mosquito bite in the exact same spot on both hands.

I was trying out a camera outside, and there happened to be a lot of mosquitos out and about. My hands are a mirror reflection of each other, down to the bug bites.

3. I don’t fully understand the concept of forever.

It hurts my brain just thinking about it.

4. I always look tired, no matter what I’m actually feeling.

Do you see these bags under my eyes? They’re designer, thank you very much. It carries all my stress and late night studying for school.

5. I’m organized, but not really.

I like to think that I’m a pretty organized person. My bag is always pretty neat, and I have a system with filing documents on my computer. However, my desk is a different story. It’s super messy, and I have no idea how the heck I work on it sometimes. Despite its madness, I can still find everything on it perfectly fine.

6. I own a unicorn onesie.

Yes. You read that correctly. I own a unicorn onesie, and I actually wear it. I’ve worn it out in public more times than I’ve worn it in the house. That’s how weird I can be.

7. I am not a morning person.

I used to be a morning person when I was a child. I loved rising up early so I had a full day ahead of me. Now, I just want to have a day where I have a full eight hours of sleep. Because I never do, I can never rise in the morning without struggling.

image

I nominate…

Wonderfilled Reads

Jauza @ Books and Candies

Jasmine @ How Useful It Is

Anna @ My Bookish Dream

Richard @ The Humpo Show

Dr. Awkto @ The Inky Awkto

Allie @ Pages of Addiction

 

The Book Window

image

Until next time….

image

17 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award [2]

  1. Jasmine 10/08/2016 / 10:01 am

    Put on some makeup, blush, and lipgloss and then you won’t look so tire 😊 Also, I can’t sing either haha Thanks for nominating me!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Richard 10/08/2016 / 12:20 pm

    Thanks for the nomination. 🙂
    I don’t have a unicorn onesie…I have a kangaroo one!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jessica 10/08/2016 / 12:50 pm

      I didn’t know they made kangaroo onesies! That’s amazing that you own one 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Donna 10/08/2016 / 12:58 pm

    I can’t sing either, it’s a torture to my passengers when I belt out in the car, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jessica 10/08/2016 / 1:31 pm

      Haha same here! I try to refrain from singing along with the radio, but sometimes I can’t help myself.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Jessica 10/08/2016 / 5:13 pm

      I’m glad I’m not the only one! My friends and family don’t understand how I’m so neat but my room is so messy 😂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Anna @MyBookishDream 10/08/2016 / 2:02 pm

    Thank you for nominating me! 🙂
    I was never a morning person, even as a child I loved sleeping in. But lately I have been forced to turn into one, as all of my classes start quiet early in the morning. (Not pleased at all about that.)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jessica 10/08/2016 / 5:16 pm

      It sucks when classes start early in the morning. At least you get the rest of the day to do whatever you need to do!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. DrAwkto 10/09/2016 / 12:18 am

    Thanks for the nomination again. You’re awesome 😀 I own a stitch onesie! We should have a google hangout onesie party one day. Maybe during a book club meeting if we ever happen to do one. 😀

    Ahh yeah it’s hard being a morning person. I used to be one too before I messed up my sleep schedule. hehe.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment